Messages


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Encouragement Hebrews 10:11-25 Peter Smithson Sunday, 29 September 2019 General Topics
Generous - The Inn Keepers Luke 10:25-37 Naomi Duke Sunday, 15 September 2019 Generous
Generous Luke 15 Naomi Duke Sunday, 08 September 2019 Generous
Armour of God 3 Sharon Mann Sunday, 25 August 2019 General Topics
Armour of God 2 Phil Mann Sunday, 18 August 2019 General Topics
Armour of God 1 Phil Mann Sunday, 11 August 2019 General Topics
Lean Proverbs 3:5-6 Naomi Duke Sunday, 04 August 2019 General Topics
Blessed are the Persecuted Matthew 5:10-12 Phil Mann Sunday, 21 July 2019 #blessed
Blessed are the Peacemakers Maria Burt Sunday, 14 July 2019 #blessed
Blessed are the Pure in Heart Matthew 15:1-20
Matthew 23:1-7
Matthew 23:25-28
Naomi Duke Sunday, 07 July 2019 #blessed
Blessed are the Merciful Matthew 18:21-35
1 Timothy 1:12-17
Naomi Duke Sunday, 30 June 2019 #blessed
Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness Isaiah 55:1-2
Jeremiah 2:13
Phil Mann Sunday, 23 June 2019 #blessed
Blessed are the Meek Matthew 11:28-30 Alex Burt Sunday, 16 June 2019 #blessed
Blessed are those who mourn John 3:16-17
2 Corinthians 1:3-5
Naomi Duke Sunday, 09 June 2019 #blessed
Blessed are the Poor in Spirit Matthew 15:21-28
Luke 14:16-24
Naomi Duke Sunday, 02 June 2019 #blessed
Reaching the Next Generation Acts 16:13-15 Naomi Duke Sunday, 26 May 2019 Mission Month
Compassion Roger Brook Sunday, 19 May 2019 Mission Month
Indulkana Luke 4:17-19 Rhoda Jenkin Sunday, 12 May 2019 Mission Month
Mission Mark Shultz Sunday, 05 May 2019 Mission Month
Forgiveness John 20:19-23 Adrian Duke Sunday, 28 April 2019 General Topics
Easter Sunday 2019 Naomi Duke Sunday, 21 April 2019 Easter
Persistent Prayer Luke 18:1-8
Exodus 3:7-8
Luke 19:41-44
Naomi Duke Sunday, 14 April 2019 A Season of Prayer
Heart of Prayer Dean Brookes Sunday, 31 March 2019 A Season of Prayer
Reaching people far from God John 4:9 Naomi Duke Sunday, 24 March 2019 A Season of Prayer
Confidence in prayer Philippians 4:4-7
Lamentations 3:19-33
Romans 8:31-39
Naomi Duke Sunday, 17 March 2019 A Season of Prayer
Purpose of Prayer Matthew 6:1-15 Phil Mann Thursday, 14 March 2019 A Season of Prayer
James 5 - Patience in Suffering James 5:1-12 Phil Mann Sunday, 03 March 2019 James: Real Faith - Real Love
James 4 - Humility James 4:1-10 Naomi Duke Sunday, 24 February 2019 James: Real Faith - Real Love
James 3 - The Tongue James 3:2-12 Naomi Duke Sunday, 17 February 2019 James: Real Faith - Real Love
James 2 - Favourites James 2:1-7 Naomi Duke Sunday, 10 February 2019 James: Real Faith - Real Love
James 1 James 1:19-21 Naomi Duke Sunday, 03 February 2019 James: Real Faith - Real Love
Mary & Elizabeth Luke 1:11-17 Naomi Duke Sunday, 23 December 2018 General Topics
Gifts of Christmas Phil Mann Sunday, 09 December 2018 General Topics
Freedom in Christ alone Galatians 6:1-18 Phil Mann Sunday, 25 November 2018 Freedom
Called to Freedom Galatians 5:13-15 Alex Burt Sunday, 18 November 2018 Freedom
Freedom to Love Galatians 4 Naomi Duke Sunday, 11 November 2018 Freedom
Freedom - The irresistible gift Galatians 3:1-14
Galatians 3:26-29
Naomi Duke Sunday, 04 November 2018 Freedom
Freedom - The Freedom Fighter Galatians 1:11-2:21 Phil Mann Sunday, 28 October 2018 Freedom
Freedom Galatians 1:1-10 Naomi Duke Sunday, 21 October 2018 Freedom
Grow Faith, Nurture Hope, Flourish Love 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Sue Ellis Sunday, 14 October 2018 General Topics
That Church Acts 2 Craig Bailey Sunday, 07 October 2018 General Topics
Giving 1 Timothy 6:17-19
Matthew 6:21
1 Peter 4:7-11
Naomi Duke Sunday, 30 September 2018 Love, Serve, Give
Love, Serve, Give - Community 1 Peter 4:7-11 Naomi Duke Sunday, 23 September 2018 Love, Serve, Give
Evangalism Acts 8:26-40 Phil Mann Sunday, 16 September 2018 Love, Serve, Give
Love, Serve, Give 1 Peter 4:7-11 Naomi Duke Sunday, 09 September 2018 Love, Serve, Give
Fear-Less, Expectation John 2:1-10 Naomi Duke Sunday, 02 September 2018 Fear-Less
Fear-Less, The Unknown Acts 10:11-48 Naomi Duke Sunday, 26 August 2018 Fear-Less
Fear-Less 3, Provision 1 Kings 17:1-16 Phil Mann Sunday, 19 August 2018 Fear-Less
Fear-Less 2, Control Mark 5:21-43 Naomi Duke Sunday, 12 August 2018 Fear-Less
Fear-Less Mark 5:25-34 Naomi Duke Sunday, 05 August 2018 Fear-Less