Messages


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Time Matthew 24:36-42 Naomi Duke Sunday, 10 December 2017 General Topics
So the blind can see John 9 Naomi Duke Sunday, 26 November 2017 He Came
To heal the broken Luke 4:38-38:41
Luke 5:22-25
Naomi Duke Sunday, 19 November 2017 He Came
Not to be served but to serve Mark 10:42-45 Naomi Duke Sunday, 12 November 2017 He Came
To seek and save the lost Parable of the lost sheep
Luke 19:10
Naomi Duke Sunday, 05 November 2017 He Came
YWAM Maddie Hogg Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Pastoral Care Worker Amy Jorgensen Sunday, 22 October 2017 General Topics
God's Faithfulness Robert Bailey Sunday, 15 October 2017 General Topics
Compassion David Helyard Sunday, 08 October 2017 General Topics
Mission Acts 2:42 Naomi Duke Sunday, 01 October 2017 Re: Vision
Holy Spirit Acts 1:4-5
Acts 2:17-18
Scott Davie Sunday, 17 September 2017 Re: Vision
Community Acts 2:43-47 Naomi Duke Sunday, 10 September 2017 Re: Vision
History Matthew 16:18 Naomi Duke Sunday, 03 September 2017 Re: Vision
Self Control Proverbs 25:28 Naomi Duke Sunday, 27 August 2017 Fresh
Gentleness 1 Kings 19:10-13 Naomi Duke Sunday, 20 August 2017 Fresh
Faithfulness Matthew 14:22-33 Naomi Duke Sunday, 13 August 2017 Fresh
Goodness Matthew 19:16-22
Ephesians 2:1-9
Naomi Duke Sunday, 06 August 2017 Fresh
Kindness Mike Wardrop Sunday, 30 July 2017 Fresh
Patience Naomi Duke Sunday, 23 July 2017 Fresh
Peace John 14:27
Philippians 4:7
Alex Burt Sunday, 16 July 2017 Fresh